Skip to main content

Post content has been hidden

To unblock this content, please click here

V
Beginner July 2015

DESPERATE!!! Heart set on limited edition wedding shoes! :(

VikkiW, 28 of May of 2014 at 16:43 Posted on Wanted 0 7

Hey! I'm a complete newbie to this and just found this forum so hoping I can get some help!

I'm looking for help. I have my heart set on a pair of Vivienne Westwood Lady Dragon Heart shoes in Lychee/Red (size UK 6) for my wedding day. They were limited edition and I think made in 2012 so I cant buy them anymore. I'm desperately scouring the internet for them - does anyone have any they are getting rid of?! I would be happy to pay - I'm just desperate to wear them on my wedding day!

Perhaps someone knows someone selling some?! there must be some out there somewhere!

All help very gratefully received!! Smiley smile

Thank you!!! Smiley smile

7 replies

Latest activity by traciey2kbabe, 5 of July of 2014 at 10:56
  • pammy67
    Beginner April 2015
    pammy67 ·
    • Hide content

The colours might not be exact but they're on the website:

https://www.viviennewestwood.com/shop/womens/accessories/shoes/white-lady-dragon-heart

and in her outlet store:

http://www.vivienneoutlet.co.uk/index.php?main_page=advanced_search_result&search_in_description=1&keyword=dragon&inc_subcat=0&sort=20a&page=2

• V
    Beginner July 2015
    VikkiW ·
    • Hide content

Thank you palmy but it's the pink lychee colour I'm really after. I might settle for cream and red hearts nearer the time though xx

• V
    Beginner July 2015
    VikkiW ·
    • Hide content

Pammy! Sorry! Silly autocorrect! x

• Ali_G
    Beginner October 2012
    Ali_G ·
    • Hide content

Keep an eye out on eBay. I've seen a couple of pairs on there, albeit sizes 5 and 7, so you might find some on there.

• H
    Beginner August 2014
    H3LEN ·
    • Hide content