Skip to main content

Post content has been hidden

To unblock this content, please click here

Buttons
Beginner August 2006

GHD's

Buttons, 4 September, 2009 at 17:06 Posted on Off Topic Posts 0 1

My friend is looking for new GHD's and has stumbled across www.ghdlondonshop.com they have there ghd's at super low prices, which makes me wonder if they are fakes. I checked the website through the GHD site and it doesn't recognise it as a retailer and advises caution. Has anyone used them? Just under £50 for GHD's does seem ridiculously cheap!

Cx

1 replies

Latest activity by Buttons, 4 September, 2009 at 17:50
  • spacecadet_99
    Beginner
    spacecadet_99 ·
    • Report
    • Hide content

    I wouldn't buy them from somewhere that's not on the approved retailer list because they're very very likely to be fake. You can get some reasonable deals on www.lookfantastic.com who are an approved retailer and often chuck in heat mats/styling sprays free. TBH if they're much cheaper than £95 (think this is what I paid on lookfantastic) for the standard mark VIs, I'd be very very wary.

    • Reply
  • Buttons
    Beginner August 2006
    Buttons ·
    • Report
    • Hide content
    View quoted message

    Thanks spacecadet_99, thats what I thought. I got mine a couple of years back for £90 from an approved website. I'll tell my friend to keep looking.

    Cx

    • Reply

You voted for . Add a comment 👇

×

General groups

Hitched article topics