Skip to main content

Post content has been hidden

To unblock this content, please click here

August 24 Bride
Savvy August 2024 Kilkenny

brides to be ~ listen to these Podcasts!!!!

August 24 Bride, 3 of March of 2023 at 13:16 Posted on Planning 1 1

Hi Brides To Be!!! Smiley heart

I just wanted to share 2 amazing podcasts which are currently helping me massively with the wedding stress journey and thought i'd share so other brides who may be in the same position can listen and feel at ease..

Planning a wedding can be very difficult, and even though i work in the wedding industry myself its made me realise its not always sunshine and rainbows when planning the biggest most important day of your life!

With having a full time job, social life and wedding planning it can get a little much so why not take some time for yourself and listen to the 2 podcasts i will name below. There may be a million more in the podcast world but these 2 in particular have been a god send! It may not be everyones cup of tea but i just want to share them ~

1. The Unfiltered Bride Podcast with Georgie and Beth &

2. The Newly Weds Podcast with Jamie Laing and Sophie Habboo

So number 1. Is two wedding lady experts who literally just chit chat about all wedding topics from bridesmaids to decor and what's even better is that Georgie who is on the podcast just recently got married so even though she works in the industry she is a bride too!! You may have seen Georgie on TikTok with all her tips ~ but literally the podcast has me crying in hysterics on the way to work! Its fairly new in comparison to the next one but definitely worth a listen. The podcast can also be found on youtube too!