Skip to main content

Post content has been hidden

To unblock this content, please click here

H
Beginner May 2017

I want to purchase a Wedding Planner book... Help!

HappyPinkCakes669, 30 of September of 2016 at 14:41 Posted on Planning 0 9

Hi everyone,

I'm getting married next year and I am just beginning the planning process.... I have no idea where to start! My best friend suggested to get a wedding planner organiser thingy which will give me a list of the things I need to remember. Any suggestions on the best book to get? I'm so stuck at the mo! I would like a planner with EVERYTHING I need to know in it as I do not want to buy more than one book (if possible).

Thank you for helping a very nervous newbie to all of this!

Jenny x

9 replies

Latest activity by Fred, 17 of February of 2024 at 06:45
  • K
    KayleighKMUA ·
    • Hide content

I've seen Kate Spade do some lovely ones, if you wanted something super special Smiley smile

• Stephisaur
    Beginner April 2017
    Stephisaur ·
    • Hide content

I got a good one from Paperchase - plenty of monthly breakdowns, places to stick stuff, pockets etc Smiley smile

x

• Lapland2015
    Beginner December 2015
    Lapland2015 ·
    • Hide content

I got this one for my wedding https://www.gettingpersonal.co.uk/gifts/wedding-planner.htm?gclid=CMXViueDwc8CFecW0wodB8kCUg you can get it cheaper on Amazon I think

• Mrs_Conduct
    Expert June 2017
    Mrs_Conduct ·
    • Hide content

I have this one: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Rachel-Ellen-Designs-Wedding-Planner/dp/B01LZFEZ84/ref=sr_1_3?s=electronics&ie=UTF8&qid=1475580487&sr=1-3&keywords=wedding+planner

I love it and it's been super helpful. I cut pages out of magazines to stick in and such.

• W
    Beginner November 2017
    Willows2B ·
    • Hide content

I have this one! http://www.kikki-k.com/wedding-notes-always-forever

We only just booked our venue so haven't used it too much yet but know I'll be getting a lot of use out of it over the next year!!