Skip to main content

Post content has been hidden

To unblock this content, please click here

H
Beginner July 2016

Photographer?

HappyBrownDiamonds179, 26 of February of 2015 at 13:43 Posted on Planning 0 17

Hi all, we have just booked our venue at Smeetham Hall in Sudbury... after much indecision! We are now looking at trying to lock in a decent priced but great photographer and all the other details. Has anyone got any suggestions / reviews for photographers?

Thanks for any hints or tips

17 replies

Latest activity by CGWeddingPhotography, 12 of March of 2015 at 18:17
  • Paula @ Ollievision
    Paula @ Ollievision ·
    • Hide content

You could try the supplier directory here at Hitched!

I'm a wedding photographer and travel across the UK. You'll find that many of us here will travel to Suffolk - lucky you!!

You can have a nosey at my work via the links below.

• Anna Zofka Photography
    Anna Zofka Photography ·
    • Hide content

Hi,

We're based just south of Cambridge and we cover Suffolk very often. Don't know what style or price range you're looking for, but feel free to have a look at out website and let us know if you need any more information or would like to see more photos.

www.annazofka.com

Anna & Andy

• F
    Beginner January 1999
    friskyfox88 ·
    • Hide content

Fairclough Photography are based in the North but I think they travel all over the country and their pictures are amazing ?

• B
    Bruce Neville Photography ·
    • Hide content

Smeetham Hall in Sudbury ? quite close to Hengrave Hall where I am a recommended supplier? Lovely looking venue by the way.

Have you looked at the photographers listed on Smeetham Hall site.

• Sam&Louise
    Beginner September 2015
    Sam&Louise ·
    • Hide content

Do you have an ideas as yet what kind of budget you'd be working with, or what style of photography you are looking for? That may help with suggestions Smiley smile