Skip to main content

Post content has been hidden

To unblock this content, please click here

S
Staffordshire

Real petal wedding confetti help

Sarah, 1 of March of 2021 at 09:02 Posted on Planning 0 11

Hi all! this may seem a little strange but I'm an administration student at college and I've been given a task to complete a project plan. The project involves diversifying a farm and one option is to grow flowers for real petal confetti, I don't really know anyone who is getting married, and at the moment due to Covid-19 I cannot visit any wedding fairs to give any questionnaires out, so my question is, If I'm allowed and able to, would anyone be able to help me by answering a survey? It is a very short survey of 7 questions about what people think about real petal confetti, just so I can use the answers in the research part of my project! (I have done the same recently on a horse forum for my horse stable research, and found this is the best way for me get my research evidence) Due to data protection regulations, no names or aliases within this thread will be used in my task, and the answers will be submitted anonymously, just the answers will be tallied to perform percentages.

(If any moderators see this, can let me know if I able to insert link for my google docs survey in this thread?)

Thank you in advance!

11 replies

Latest activity by Ben, 7 of May of 2021 at 15:40
  • S
    Staffordshire
    Sarah ·
    • Hide content

Thank you so much!

Very much appreciated :-)

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeAMb1iz-gbQF1cq92NVN0PRaFvsr3TsNolV7IIHZ7fI6pIbA/viewform?usp=sf_link

• S
    Staffordshire
    Sarah ·
    • Hide content

If anyone would like to complete this survey, here is the link. Smiley shame

• S
    Staffordshire
    Sarah ·
    • Hide content

Thank you so much!

Very much appreciated :-)

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeAMb1iz-gbQF1cq92NVN0PRaFvsr3TsNolV7IIHZ7fI6pIbA/viewform?usp=sf_link

• PhotographybyBillHaddon