Skip to main content

Post content has been hidden

To unblock this content, please click here

Colette
Beginner July 2024 Greater Manchester

Wedding venue issue - Stressed out bride to be.

Colette, 27 of February of 2024 at 11:23 Posted on Planning 0 1

Hi Newbie here and i'm really stressing over my venue. We get married 25th July 2024, just a little under 5 months.