Skip to main content

Post content has been hidden

To unblock this content, please click here

M
Beginner November 2022 West Midlands

Wedding venue uk

Megan, 6 of September of 2021 at 17:23 Posted on Planning 0 11
Hi all! I'm new to planning and shopping about for quotes at the minute, we're trying to keep costs down as much as possible but of course want it to be lovely! Does anyone have any recommendations for good priced venues that do just the ceremony, I'm in the West Midlands, UK so surrounding areas, thank you! X

11 replies

Latest activity by Megan, 7 of September of 2021 at 10:23
  • T
    Beginner March 2023 West Midlands
    Tesha ·
    • Hide content
    Hi Megan,

We’ve just booked ours so very New too! We are based in Wolverhampton and gone with Pendrell Hall, the price for the whole place to yourselves range from £1900- very expensive but compared to others we found them affordable but amazing too!! I would highly recommend after visiting and booking with them last week. They also have other venues in the West Midlands so definitely worth a look.
    Good luck! X
  • M
    Megan ·
    • Hide content
    View quoted message
    Ah okay thank you! Will keep that in mind! Is that price for just the wedding ceremony? I'm in Birmingham x
  • T
    Tesha ·
    • Hide content
    View quoted message
    No chick it’s for for the whole day, from 11am until midnight, you can have your ceremony there and your wedding breakfast and after bit but just realised your looking for just ceremony.

Have you tried bantock house in Wolverhampton? It’s just a ceremony place but not a boring registry office ( also if I remember not expensive at all) I know it’s a bit of a treck from Birmingham but if you find it on this site they might show you similar once closer x
  • M
    Megan ·
    • Hide content
    View quoted message