Skip to main content

Post content has been hidden

To unblock this content, please click here

Mariette
Beginner November 2021 Northumberland

Weight Loss Support

Mariette, 12 of January of 2021 at 08:34

Posted on Beauty & Wellbeing 41

Hi Ladies! I'm 5ft8 and currently weigh in at around 17.7 (after a 13lb weight loss). I get married in November 2021 and I'm doing slimming world to help me shift the lbs. Is anyone else doing slimming world or similar? Might be good to get some support going xx
Hi Ladies!

I'm 5ft8 and currently weigh in at around 17.7 (after a 13lb weight loss). I get married in November 2021 and I'm doing slimming world to help me shift the lbs. Is anyone else doing slimming world or similar? Might be good to get some support going Smiley smile xx

41 replies

• R
    Beginner December 2022 West Midlands
    Rebecca ·
    • Hide content

Hey! I'm new to hitched.. only got engaged a couple of weeks ago. My date is 27th December 2022 but I'm hoping to lose 4 stone before I start trying dresses on later this year so I'm thinking about the weight loss now! would love to join the whatsapp group

• Jacq
    Beginner August 2022 Kent
    Jacq ·
    • Hide content
    Hiya, I am 5ft8 and have 2 stone to shift before our wedding in Aug 2022. I have started using my fitness pal to calorie count and I use pimch of nom recipes for 2 meals a day - have you tried these? X
  • Caitlin
    Beginner April 2022 East Riding of Yorkshire
    Caitlin ·
    • Hide content
    Hi!
    I know I’m a bit late to the post but another bride here trying to lose the pounds before we get married (April 2022). I’ve lost 3.5 stone so far and have another 3.5 stone to go and just hoping I can get as much off as possible before I try dresses on in July (booked my first wedding dress appointment the other day).
    I’m following WW and it appears to be working. Here’s hoping I can manage the rest! Xxx
  • Shannon
    Beginner July 2022 Gloucestershire
    Shannon ·