hkj

United Kingdom · From February 2009

• Beginner

Happily married 🎉

5 of June of 2010

5081days 20hours

Discussions

C
Can I borrow two minutes of your time please? I could do with some help!
clarebear007, 23 of December of 2010 at 14:24

I am a student at the moment, and part of my module is to build up a business plan. I decided to do my business plan based on the idea that I was to be a wedding photographer. I have some market...

MrsPenguin, monday 3-Jan-11 18
Spangler
Recipe sharing
Spangler, 5 of November of 2010 at 12:28

Who fancies sharing one of their (or pinched) recipes once a week? I was thinking on a Friday we could each post a recipe and report back with pics (if you want?) I want to get everyone cooking! I...

Naboo, friday 4-Mar-11 60
W
Passport name change Issues - any advice?
Wifeysoontobe, 9 of November of 2010 at 11:40

Hi All, I am getting married next July 2011 and am going on holiday with the family in Portugal next September. My auntie who is organising it all has booked my plane ticket in my maiden name and says...

Little Madam, monday 15-Nov-10 4
JessieE
honeymoon contributions as a wedding gift?
JessieE, 11 of November of 2010 at 14:52

We need the money since we really want to take a long holiday for our honeymoon and we'd like very much to travel to a number of countries, but is it cheeky to ask for honeymoon contributions as a...

Sarah Jenson, tuesday 23-Nov-10 2
J
Honeymoon June Advice
jlclewlow, 8 of October of 2010 at 20:57

Hi all Am looking to book our honeymoon soon for 6th june 2011, anyone know the best places to go in June? Any recommendations based on experiences?? Also has anyone seen any bargains anywhere just...

hkj, saturday 13-Nov-10 3
WelshBride-ScottishGroom
photographer at wedding day prep
WelshBride-ScottishGroom, 11 of November of 2010 at 20:39