Skip to main content
Daffy B
Daffy B

United Kingdom · From March 2009

Discussions

Mrs Bonfire
I am worried about my H....
Mrs Bonfire, 27 of August of 2009 at 14:36

Sorry to bring this to the boards, but i am hoping someone may be able to help/give me some advice I have currently lost a bit of weight, but my H seems to have put it on, he has always been big, but...

tumbleweed, thursday 27-Aug-09 1
Darren @ Hitched
please read this. It is very important...
Darren @ Hitched, 26 of August of 2009 at 11:11

We have had a number of complaints from members and outside organisations about swearing on the hitched.co.uk forums. It is something that is totally unacceptable. With immediate effect, anyone...

hazel, thursday 27-Aug-09 73
WelshTotty
I'm 36 and have just done something I've never done before
WelshTotty, 24 of August of 2009 at 19:52

I've just eaten fish and chips from a chipshop! The thread about the cost of fish and chips came to my mind when Mr WT said he was going to go to the chippy. I thought I'd bite the bullet and go for...

Kekepania, tuesday 25-Aug-09 44
Shortie
How do you make friends as an adult?
Shortie, 24 of August of 2009 at 21:13

I am 30 and I only have a couple of friends but we aren't really that close. I would love to have a couple of really close friends that I could tell anything too and that they could tell me anything....

Shortie, saturday 29-Aug-09 10
jaz
A pondering about friendship
jaz, 24 of August of 2009 at 10:41

I have very few people I would count as close friends. After some massively failed friendships in the past I am much more careful about who I let myself become close to/trust and often find myself...

Mal, tuesday 25-Aug-09 47
HaloHoney
Wooohoooooo we've sold our house!!!
HaloHoney, 24 of August of 2009 at 12:16

For what we needed!!!! Yaaaaaay!!! ?

HaloHoney, monday 24-Aug-09 19
sanjeewa_daniel
Do u like classical music ?
sanjeewa_daniel, 15 of June of 2009 at 05:32