• Beginner

Happily married 🎉

4 of August of 2007

6131days 7hours

Discussions

Eliza Rain
DVD or Wii Fitness recommendations
Eliza Rain, 8 of January of 2011 at 20:35

Evening... I've just signed up to 10wks @ Scottish Slimmers and to run along side need to find a good exercise regime. I have a zumba class for a Tues, but want something for Mons and Weds.... I live...

loonymoon, saturday 19-Mar-11 14
Hannah @ HGM Group
Shoe Help.....
Hannah @ HGM Group, 25 of November of 2010 at 09:21

My brother is getting married next year and i have been put in charge of bm's shoes! I have put 2 pics on to see which colour you think goes best with the dress. Not the style just the colour Thank...

jen_hhl, thursday 25-Nov-10 6
H
Winter Theme post box - HIB help?
Han85, 10 of November of 2010 at 15:19

Hey there - i am setting myself daily/weekly tasks as just realised i have only 7 weeks left - argh. Anyway todays task is to sort out the postbox. I have heard lots of great things about HIB on here...

TheCakeNinja, thursday 11-Nov-10 8
avintagebride
What do you think of these Invitations?
avintagebride, 5 of November of 2010 at 10:06

I really don't have the time, skill or inclination to do them myself, but nor do I have a large budget! I've found these on Ebay, what do you think? I'd get the pattern in Sage green with the writing...

Hannah @ HGM Group, saturday 6-Nov-10 27
S
Invitation supplier - recommendation needed
Surreylass34, 5 of November of 2010 at 20:29

Hi, we were originally going to make our own invites and decided that we wanted pocket invites and have designed what we would like. We have a logo that we would like to incorporate as it is part of...

Surreylass34, sunday 7-Nov-10 10
RayeRaye84
MASSIVE N&P FOR HANNAH @ HGM** Updated with FLASH!**
RayeRaye84, 27 of October of 2010 at 15:12