Skip to main content

Post content has been hidden

To unblock this content, please click here

Flowmojo
Beginner

O/T Office Secret Santa!

Flowmojo, 13 December, 2010 at 14:35 Posted on Planning 0 6

Whos the worst person you can draw in your works secret santa!!?? Your boss right? well altho im a marketing manager, i have done some PA work for the MD from time to time..........and guess who i go and pick in the office secret santa!!!!

So, i need secret santa gift ideas for my boss....hes 48 but likes to think of himself as 38, always has a tan, slow on the uptake when it comes to PC and anythign computery(bit fo an techniofobe, doesnt know what facebook is etc)...is a bit of a 'im the big man' type bloke...

hmmmm harder then it sounds right!!

get those creative juices flowing!!

6 replies

Latest activity by Lillibet, 13 December, 2010 at 15:10
  • Vikster79
    Beginner July 2011
    Vikster79 ·
    • Hide content

A mitt and a bottle of fake bake!! lol

Its really tought thinking of something isnt it. Can you have a joke with him, or do you need to go serious?

• L
    Beginner August 2012
    Lillibet ·
    • Hide content

What about a Gentleman's Ball Scratcher? Someone gave it to our FD for secret santa once, was pretty amusing (he did have a fab sense of humour though, might be best avoided if your MD is the serious type lol)

https://www.findmeagift.co.uk/gifts/.html

• Flowmojo
    Beginner
    Flowmojo ·
    • Hide content
    View quoted message

i can have a joke however i think the gentlemans ball scratcher is a bit far lol

Hes the type who i roll my eyes at all the time at his PC literacy, he cant work anything out!

• KristaltippsHall
    Beginner February 2011
    KristaltippsHall ·
    • Hide content

We had our do on saturday and there were some really good ones!