Skip to main content

Post content has been hidden

To unblock this content, please click here

A
Beginner December 2023 Essex

Wedding Invites e.t.c.

Allison, 25 of February of 2022 at 09:48 Posted on Planning 0 15

Hi Ladies, I'm just at the start of planning my wedding and I'm really keen to see what invites you ladies are having / had and any other stationery alongside it please. Many thanks

15 replies

Latest activity by RomanticGreenStationery27135, 26 of February of 2022 at 11:43
  • Hannah
    Dedicated September 2023 South West London
    Hannah ·
    • Hide content

Hi Allison,

I'm a Community Manager here from the Hitched team and this is perfect timing as we currently have 25% off our whole Stationery Range at Hitched!

Just use code: at checkout

The discount is only valid until 28th Feb 2022, closing at 23:59pm so that's only 3 days left!

We won't be doing a discount like this for a long time so it's well worth having a look and playing around with the customisation tool! If you are unsure on your designs, you can also order a FREE sample. However, your discount won't be around for much longer!

If you have any questions on navigating the site or want design tips, please drop me a message and I'd be happy to help!

Hannah x

• Yorkshirelass
    Super July 2022 Surrey
    Yorkshirelass ·
    • Hide content

There is so much choice out there. I see Hitched are now selling them on here as well.

Personally we went with Vistaprint and have a retro act deco theme to ours which match our venue. At the moment we have done a Save the Date and two actual invitations, one for the whole day and one for the evening. It has cost about £120 so far for invites for 80 day guests and 20 evening guests.

I was impressed with their service as we had some envelopes missing and they sent straight away free of charge after a quick online chat.

• S
    Dedicated March 2022 Hampshire
    Samantha ·
    • Hide content
    We used zazzle Smiley smile
  • Jamie