slimzoe1, 5 of October of 2008 at 16:38 Posted on Beauty & Wellbeing 0 41

Havent done this in a while, and we seem to have lots of new faces so,

who are you?

what diet/plan

how much have you lost?

interesting random fact!

im zoe im 30 (sob!) and i live in nuneaton with my h and 2 girls

i do ww- im a ww leader now

i had lost 5 stone (4.5 with ww 7lb with slim fast ? ) but had a bit of a blip since my hol, back on it now and feeling better.

random fact- i once auditioned for deal or no deal- i didnt get on obviously ?

41 replies

Latest activity by Shiny, 25 of October of 2008 at 18:43
  • Lumpy Golightly
    Expert February 2003
    Lumpy Golightly ·
    • Hide content

I'm Lumpy (by name, Lumpy by nature - but dealing with the latter.) I'm 37, I'm an English teacher and I live with Mr Golightly and our furbabies in Birmingham.

I'm losing weight by following Weight Watchers, via 'online'.

I've lost 4.5 stone since the start of 2008.

Random fact - This week I've applied to do the first module of a masters degree and I'm bricking it now ?

• Chez2k
    Beginner October 2010
    Chez2k ·
    • Hide content

Hi,

My name is Cheryl. I'm 25, I am a mobile beauty therapist and live with my partner in Ackworth west yorkshire.

I'm starting a weight loss programme from Forever Living either tommorow or tuesday - just need to pick up the stuff to do it.

I have done allsorts of diets and never had any success. I thought I would give this one a go as I have become a distributor for Forever and want to experience the programme for myself.

I want to loose between 2 and 3 stone as I will be getting married in the next few year (not set an official date as yet).

Cheryl

• kmw
    kmw ·
    • Hide content

I'm Kerry live in lancashire with Mr kmw and our 2 boys

I'm following the ELMM with an eye on calorie counting

So far I've lost 7lb in 4 weeks.

Random fact, I'm training to be a counsellor 7 months until I qualify.

• whitty1
    Beginner December 2003