Midori

United Kingdom · From February 2007

• Beginner

Happily married 🎉

28 of March of 2008

5897days 3hours

Discussions

M
Suzanne Neville Jerez, Brand New, Bargain!
Midori, 26 of March of 2009 at 15:35

Stunning ivory Suzanne Neville 'Jerez', size 12. Absolutely brand new. Never worn as I gained too much weight for it to fit, so I sadly had to buy a second dress, which I wore on the day. Handmade...

Midori, thursday 26-Mar-09 1,010
M
Maggie Sottero, Rosemary Leigh
Midori, 4 of November of 2008 at 17:09

I'm already an old married, but said I would ask this for a friend. Does anyone know how much the Maggie Sottero 'Rosemary leigh' is to buy please? Thanks!

Midori, tuesday 4-Nov-08 1,357
M
Foodies... Inspire Me Please?
Midori, 5 of October of 2008 at 22:18

Ok... I have my husbands officer in command and his wife coming to dinner on Friday. They apparently like everything, except spicy food. I am a competant cook, but have no idea what to make and...

SophieM, sunday 5-Oct-08 1 429
M
80's Fancy Dress Help Please?
Midori, 30 of September of 2008 at 22:18

I have a fancy dress thing to go to on Friday, 80's themed, but have no clue what to wear or go as. If possible, I'd like to maybe accessorize something I can wear again (a dress or top/skirt maybe)...

Midori, tuesday 30-Sep-08 5
monkey fingers
Dog boooks
monkey fingers, 27 of September of 2008 at 20:11

Can anyone recommend any reference books for dogs? I am looking to get a dog soon (dependent on when I can find a suitable dog), but want to read up on what I need to prepare for and how I can offer a...

deedee, monday 29-Sep-08 23
Hepburn
Dogs & Worming
Hepburn, 25 of September of 2008 at 11:46

My two have a tablet every 3 months for thier worming but I struggle getting them to eat it. Have tired putting it in food, hiding it in treats etc but they always seem to eat around the medicine....

alleroo, friday 26-Sep-08 21
Lumpy Golightly
At what age should a pup leave its mum?