• Beginner

Happily married 🎉

3 of May of 2009

5474days 5hours

Discussions

evanslaura
24 Vintage Colclough Ivy Leaf Cups and Saucers
evanslaura, 20 of October of 2013 at 16:32

Hi, I have 24 Colclough Ivy Leafe cups and saucers from our vintage wedding. We put a small sprig of flowers in each and they looked fab. We had them dotted around the venue and on tables and had lots...

Angelic12uk, monday 21-Oct-13 906
Soon to be Mrs Fox
Old Cups and Saucers Wanted
Soon to be Mrs Fox, 4 of January of 2012 at 14:01

Good afternoon ladies Does anyone have any old cups and saucers (they dont need to match)? Need to be cheap or free.... Many thanks Kelly

evanslaura, wednesday 4-Jan-12 1
Perfection Weddings
Shabby chic wedding items please?!?!
Perfection Weddings , 1 of January of 2012 at 19:17

Hi There im new to this so dont really know what im doing lol! Im really hoping someone can help me ive attatched a photo below and the centrepieces i am using for my wedding i bought 10 of these from...

vintagesetting, monday 9-Jan-12 1
haylee81
Wanted!! Sweetie Table Fishbowls/Plastic Jars
haylee81, 31 of December of 2011 at 20:41

Hey. I'm looking for some reasonable size fish bowls or anything that could possibly be used on my sweetie table. I thought they would be easy to come across in the shops but I'm not having much...

kate21087, monday 9-Jan-12 5
L
invitation to flash your wedding dress!!!
louisep, 24 of March of 2010 at 19:32

Please, i love seeing peoples dresses, here is mine, dont know if the pic has worked, havent got one of me in it yet but wont be long x x PS zippys dress gives me real wobbles, please flash to me x x...

rachael d, tuesday 13-Apr-10 134
evanslaura
Ian Stuart Faberge Dress. Have a look, it really is an amazing dress!!! Size 14.
evanslaura, 24 of March of 2010 at 20:12