• Beginner

Happily married 🎉

22 of June of 2013

3968days 12hours

Discussions

ForTheLoveOfMrsBrown
Nervous about meeting parents
ForTheLoveOfMrsBrown, 2 of March of 2014 at 13:41

Am just off to Sunday lunch with Boy, FIL, Boy's neice, her partner....and his parents. In my head, 'parents' are older, always a generation ahead. These parents clearly won't be. In fact, it is...

ForTheLoveOfMrsBrown, tuesday 4-Mar-14 10
K
Top table problems
Kerry29, 3 of March of 2014 at 14:07

Hi, I have a problem with if we should have my Dad's fiancée (so my soon to be step mum) on the top table. The back story is my Mum died about 2 and a half years ago. My dad started seeing his fiancée...

MrsFitt2B, wednesday 5-Mar-14 10
A
Mum trouble :(
Amygettingmarried2015, 28 of February of 2014 at 19:42

Hello all... I'm new to this.. Got engaged to my other half at Christmas and we're not getting married till next June 2015. I'm so happy and excited but my mum is putting me down So here we go..........

bex_boo, tuesday 4-Mar-14 7
rachd03
father/daughter dance - waltz
rachd03, 28 of February of 2014 at 16:43

My Dad has said that he wants us to learn a waltz for our father/daughter dance. I was planning for us to dance to My Girl but obviously this wont really work with a waltz. Does anyone have any ideas...

2b_MrsB, friday 28-Feb-14
TheMrsMeFo
Mum's :(
TheMrsMeFo, 28 of February of 2014 at 13:02

I've had a rubbish week thanks to the person I call mum. Just feel so down about the whole wedding thing, just seems like I'm not meant to enjoy it and I've had enough. My mum has in issue with...

TheMrsMeFo, monday 3-Mar-14 8
~Curley~
Organ donation *maybe abit sens for some*
~Curley~, 21 of February of 2014 at 18:36

Just wondering what people's thoughts are on it? I'm registered and would donate loved ones organs aslong as I knew they didn't have a specific view on it (by that I mean they hadn't specifically said...

MischiefMumma, wednesday 26-Feb-14 23
J
am I making a huge mistake?