Alaister
Alaister

London - West, West London · From August 2020

I am a writer at newsvows.com, I write wedding ceremony scripts

Happily married 🎉

4 of February of 2015

3391days 23hours
Alaister
Help Guys! Can anyone suggest a good wedding script for planning?
Alaister, 1 of September of 2020 at 19:55

My fiancée want to make our wedding memorable so She decided to plan wedding script for her side and I have to plan wedding script for my side. She is already working on everyone's scripts that can...

Alaister, tuesday 1-Sep-20 69
H
Is my friend trying to force me to invite his girlfriend to wedding?
HappyPinkCakes14065, 5 of May of 2020 at 00:08

Hey i am due to get married abroad in just over a year. I sent the save the dates out a few months ago, and at the time one of my friends double checked to see if his girlfriend of over 4 years was...

Alaister, thursday 13-Aug-20 4
C
Asking guests to walk to reception
Charlotte, 28 of July of 2020 at 16:39

Hi all, Would appreciate your thoughts please. We’re having a December wedding in a church with the reception in the hotel down the road. And by down the road, you can literally see it from the...

Alaister, tuesday 11-Aug-20 6 1
D
Non White Wedding Dress Help
Danielle, 26 of July of 2020 at 23:02

Is anyone out there wearing a non-white wedding dress at all? I bought my dream dress in march and absolutely love it to bits, I'd seen in the shop window before we even got engaged and had commented...

SupremeFive, tuesday 6-Oct-20 24 1
E
Flowers
ExpensiveGreenDiamonds59574, 30 of July of 2020 at 17:07

Holy sh.......... I had no idea flowers were this expensive. I only put aside a token amount in the budget. I was originally going to elope in the Caribbean and now we’re planning to stay here so o...

Abbey, saturday 21-Jan-23 36
A
Father of the bride can no longer travel to wedding, what do we do?
Alexis, 28 of July of 2020 at 11:04