Skip to main content
Nichola80
Nichola80

United Kingdom · From December 2004

Discussions

Fenella Fudge
Tap anyone?
Fenella Fudge, 20 of August of 2009 at 19:19

Just been reading through our local college leaflet and noticed that they do Tap classes. Seems to have sparked a bit of an interest with me, not sure why as I've never done it before and have no...

bluebella, friday 21-Aug-09 3
Braw Wee Chanter
And we thought Hitched had no more loopers.
Braw Wee Chanter, 20 of August of 2009 at 15:54

Https://www.hitched.co.uk/Chat/forums/t/132224.aspx ? All 300 of his employees were offended at the use of the word fookers. Probably not advisable to call him a cunt then? x

flissy666, friday 21-Aug-09 27
P
Strictly 2009 ?
Pint&APie, 19 of August of 2009 at 12:56

Da da da da da da da - da da da da da Looks like most of the line up has been announced . . . Allegedly signed: Ricky Groves (?), Ricky Whittle (?), Ferm "fibber" Britton and Ronnie's ex- Jo Wood...

Nichola80, wednesday 19-Aug-09 12
barongreenback
Anyone moved to Virgin media? Couple of Qs
barongreenback, 9 of August of 2009 at 21:33

I've realised I'm paying over the odds for BT and my broadband so was wondering if Virgin media could be the solution. A couple of questions that don't seem to be on their website: - Do you keep your...

Melawen, monday 10-Aug-09 18
Peaches
Quick update on brother and nosey neighbours
Peaches, 29 of July of 2009 at 18:23

Brother - much, much better since my Mum got back from her holiday in Austria. He was back at rock bottom again, calling me up to 30 times a day. I had to call the Doctors to him after another suicide...

Mrs Magic, thursday 30-Jul-09 7
Nichola80
Help, present idea needed, my nan is 80 next month!
Nichola80, 29 of July of 2009 at 00:54

Title pretty much says it all. It is my nan's 80th birthday on the 19th of August and I really want to get her something nice but I just don't know what to get her. In the last couple of years I've...