Skip to main content
Dobege (HIB)
Dobege (HIB)

United Kingdom · From November 2006

Discussions

R
Manchester Wedding
Rachyb, 19 of March of 2009 at 21:21

Hello everyone We have recently booked our wedding in Manchester and I'm VERY excited! We are getting married at the Great John Street Hotel and just wondered if anyone has been to a wedding here and...

VocalShow, monday 23-Mar-09 19
Neil Redfern Photography
Hello everyone - from a newbie HIB
Neil Redfern Photography, 13 of March of 2009 at 18:08

Hi everyone, This is my first post on the forum so thought I would introduce myself. I am a wedding photographer based in Manchester. I have covered weddings all over the North West and was recently...

Tony Lewis HIB, friday 13-Mar-09 12
Debntez
stupid tog question
Debntez, 9 of March of 2009 at 15:07

I feel really silly so please be gentle with your responses, lol I am hiring a photographer for the whole day - getting ready through til the evening do. I am assuming that I will be paying for them...

Wedding Photographer, wednesday 11-Mar-09 7
B
Photographer in the Wirral/Merseyside/Cheshire areas
BrideHannahB, 6 of March of 2009 at 12:42

Hi Can anyone help with suggestions for photgraphers in those areas? I contacted 2 of the photgraphers on our preferred suppliers list and prices start at £1750 which was more than what we thought we...

Lily&Frank, monday 9-Mar-09 7
cheekygill
Mottram Hall/Hoole Hall/Grosvenor Pulford
cheekygill, 8 of February of 2009 at 13:48

Hi all Having viewed many & looking on a trillion websites, these venues are now my final 3 and I was wondering if anyone is getting married at any of them or has ever been to a wedding at any of...

mrsreynolds2be, monday 1-Jun-09 9
P
Marriott Worsley Park Hotel Brides
PrincessBride09, 9 of January of 2009 at 16:06