• Beginner

Happily married 🎉

25 of April of 2013

4036days 20hours

Discussions

A
Weekday Weddings
Amaranth, 9 of April of 2013 at 20:32

First of all, hello everyone! I'm a newbie here, and a newcomer to this whole wedding planning business. And I need some advice. My partner is American, and I'm Scottish. We're same-sex, and with the...

NatalielovesJustin, friday 12-Apr-13 13
J
sweetheart or straight neckline?
jrodgers86, 7 of June of 2012 at 17:07

Hey B2Bs, i have picked my dress and am very happy with almost every detail of it except one! All the way through choosing my dress i wanted a sweetheart neck line but the dress i fell in love with...

Teal, friday 8-Jun-12 19
C
What to do with engagement ring during ceremony?
Caraboo, 1 of June of 2012 at 18:29

Hullo! I know that traditionally, a bride will move her engagement ring to her right hand for the ceremony, so the wedding ring goes onto an empty finger and later, the engagement ring is returned to...

3d jewellery, saturday 2-Jun-12 11
N
Pronovias brides: dress sizing help!!!!
NatalielovesJustin, 1 of June of 2012 at 22:44

So I found and ordered my dress last week at the Pronovias store in London!!! (It's a Finisterre) I was so excited though that it all kind of went by i a whirl wind and I didn't really pay attention...

Vintage84, friday 1-Jun-12 2
Red Baroness
Wedding Dreams
Red Baroness, 25 of May of 2012 at 16:31

The boy has just started experiencing these. About ruddy time! I've been having them on and off for 2 years! ? Anyone else's OH get them?

NatalielovesJustin, saturday 26-May-12 11
kyanya
Church weddings - what's your connection to your chuch? And how far's your reception venue from your church?
kyanya, 21 of May of 2012 at 16:25

We're in the process of planning our wedding, which was originally going to be a civil ceremony as I'm not particularly religious and my parents have supported my decision to not get married in a...

Bride to be Becky fr, tuesday 22-May-12 34
B