• Beginner

Happily married 🎉

6 of December of 2014

3442days 23hours

Discussions

cymruangel
Last minute annoyances - UPDATED
cymruangel, 2 of December of 2014 at 10:37

I've actually sort of solved this, but thought I would share and establish a small ranting place for any December brides closing in on their wedding/ OMs who want to share their wisdom with us! So,...

Melancholie, friday 19-Dec-14 12
M
*flash* with one month to go...
MrsDecemberBride, 29 of November of 2014 at 11:52

With just 1 month to go, thought I'd better get in on the flash action!!Apologies if the photos come out massive, I'm not very good with technology... our church & venue: My dress: My shoes: Hair...

hjc87, tuesday 2-Dec-14 17
Mai15Bride
1st flash with less than 6 months to go (lots of pictures)
Mai15Bride, 2 of December of 2014 at 10:04

Hello all, I thought with less than 6 months to go, I go from Serial Lurker to doing my first flash. We will get married 9th May and I couldn't be more exited. I have most things organized, just...

Mai15Bride, tuesday 9-Dec-14 18
X
Only 27 sleeps!!! ***flash***
xmasangel14, 2 of December of 2014 at 07:49

Can't believe in 4 weeks I'll be waking up for the first time has Mrs W. After a year of planning, extreme stress and worry, everything has finally fallen into place. Just seen my Good luck thread too...

Lapland2015, tuesday 2-Dec-14 12
V
Skin issues - 4 days to go
vl1986, 2 of December of 2014 at 10:20

This is my first ever post 4 days before the big day... I have suffered with bad skin since my teens and have spent the last 9 months going all out to do what I can to improve things before the big...

MrsMac2be, thursday 4-Dec-14 14
M
Are any brides TTC before the wedding?
MissExcited, 12 of October of 2014 at 12:52

Hi ladies. I was just wondering if any of you have thought about trying to get pregnant before your big day or waiting to enjoy being married first? We're getting married next June and I've felt...

halloweeny, tuesday 9-Dec-14 76