Skip to main content
thespectrumband@hotmail.co.uk
thespectrumband@hotmail.co.uk

United Kingdom · From February 2013

L
95 decibel sound limit
LuxuriousOrangeDiamonds67982, 14 of February of 2019 at 14:00

Hello all! My fiancé and I have found a venue we love, but they have a sound limit of 95 decibels. They do not currently have an actual sound limiter that would cut the music, but they could of course...

thespectrumband@hotm, thursday 21-Feb-19 1
C
Band or no Band
CoastalBride2019, 14 of January of 2019 at 22:24

I've been really torn for a long while about whether or not to have a band at my wedding. I've been researching different bands off and on for many months, mainly looking at live jazz and swing acts,...

Bruce Neville Photog, sunday 17-Feb-19 7
R
What evening entertainment do I need for 50 guests?!
RomanticOrangeDecor31270, 20 of December of 2018 at 13:04

I’m getting married in July and am having a panic about evening entertainment formor 50 or so guests. The wedding party is mainly family with a handful of close friends. The venue is a large country...

Joey@WarbleEntertain, thursday 3-Jan-19 6
R
Function Central
RomanticRedDiamonds38231, 19 of June of 2018 at 14:12

Has anyone used Function Central to book a band? https://www.functioncentral.co.uk I've been in touch with them but feeling very suspicious since I can't find the band I liked anywhere else (website,...

EntertainersWorldwid, thursday 21-Jun-18 1
HappyRedCars2727
DRY HIRE WEDDING VENUES
HappyRedCars2727, 6 of May of 2018 at 12:37

Hi everyone, My partner and I are in the early stages of planning our wedding (so excited!!). We are big foodies and like our alcohol. We ideally want to make our wedding really personal using...

thespectrumband@hotm, tuesday 8-May-18 1
H
Wedding Day schedule/times - midday ceremony
Have_you_met_Mrs_Jones2019, 24 of April of 2018 at 13:59