Riri

Worcester, Worcestershire · From December 2020

Happily married 🎉

10 of June of 2023

327days 14hours
Natalie
Bride 1, Bridesmaid - 0 of them.
Natalie, 12 of September of 2022 at 09:32

Hi All, I got engaged on Saturday and am over the moon. However, I was aware before I got engaged and especially now I am engaged that I have no bridesmaids. I have always struggled to maintain...

EdwardZeklY, sunday 2-Oct-22 9
D
4 day weekend venues! - with accommodation for 60-80 people.
Dan, 12 of September of 2022 at 19:16

Hi, The title explains all, we are after a venue that can host us from a Friday to Monday for accommodation onsite. Anybody have any suggestions! D

Riri, wednesday 14-Sep-22 5
Shannon
moh crisis
Shannon, 13 of September of 2022 at 12:23

Hi everyone this is my first time I've came up with an issue and I'm hoping someone can give me some advice on what to do, my MOH is my oldest neice she's 22 and I chose her because she's young enough...

Sinéad, friday 16-Sep-22 15
K
Colours! Help?
Kerry, 28 of May of 2022 at 13:38

Hi all, first post here because I'm rubbish with colours and rubbish at trying to picture it in my head haha. My fiance is wearing the suit as pictured on the left, the groomsmen will wear the same...

Stephanie, thursday 9-Jun-22 5
LuxuriousPinkCars63574
Indian ceremony
LuxuriousPinkCars63574, 24 of January of 2021 at 22:56

Hi I was just wondering if anyone would now of how to find a Hindu priest who conducts the Indian ceremony we have the registrar for our English ceremony but are struggling with the Indian ceremony...

Riri, monday 1-Nov-21 3
Riri
Band that plays indie/rock and soul/funk/motown?
Riri, 31 of October of 2021 at 15:10

Hello so myself and my fiancé would really like a live band at our evening reception... the only thing is we're having major difficulties finding a band that incorporates both our music tastes. He...

Charlotte, monday 1-Nov-21 1 69
T
How early is too early?
Teri, 17 of September of 2021 at 22:35