Tetbury, Gloucestershire · From August 2020

Happily married 🎉

16 of July of 2022

647days 8hours

Discussions

Bekki
Wedding Venue Miles Away
Bekki, 6 of May of 2022 at 23:38

Hi all. My dream wedding venue is unique and one of a kind. We both love it. The only issue is, for most of our guests, it's a 5/6 hour drive. They are mostly based down south and this venue is near...

Anonbride, monday 9-May-22 13
A
Prezola
Abigail, 27 of February of 2022 at 18:15

Hi! I am looking to use an online gift lift to help us pay for our honeymoon. I have seen mixed reviews for Prezola - has anyone used them? Could you help?

Charterdude, saturday 20-Apr-24 5
L
What are you doing straight after the wedding? Honeymoon? Mini moon?
Laura, 2 of March of 2022 at 12:28

So the only date our venue has is early July (2023) I’d ideally wanted end of July, I work in a school so I would of broke up, then get married end of July & go on honeymoon (with all our kids) a...

Kirsty, saturday 5-Mar-22 7
Anonbride
Help me prep for wedding dress shopping and depressing sizes!
Anonbride, 20 of January of 2022 at 16:29

Okay, so I'm gonna book my appointment in - eek! I have some dresses that I've fallen in love with and my local boutique stocks them so I am excited to try... however... I've heard a rumour that dress...

Alison, tuesday 8-Nov-22 19
Elisha
Honeymoon
Elisha, 19 of January of 2022 at 08:58

Can i travel abroad after been married, do I have to change my last name before I’m so confused. Thanks for the help in advance

Kirsty, wednesday 19-Jan-22 2
K
Bridesmaids
Kim, 6 of May of 2021 at 12:26

Looking for advice. I am having my cousin as my MOH and I have another 4 friends who I was thinking of having as a bridesmaid. 3 out of the 4 friends I really want as bridesmaids but I can’t leave my...

Shannon, sunday 9-May-21 5 1
B
Double Staircase!
Beckuh_1990, 7 of April of 2021 at 20:46